The Rogue Healer

The Man They Couldn't Kill. The Most Remarkable Story You've Never Heard

The Eternal Pulse

Leave a comment

Image

Heaven comes to earth when your total response and responsibility is to what you know is true inside. You begin to discover that you are the pulse, the eternal pulse that is creating, and you are willing to learn more about that as one self. Then a trust begins to happen, without you needing a future to move you forward; love moves you forward. The end of suffering for humanity moves you forward. The end of suffering happens through the end of ignorance. The end of ignorance is the end of ‘I am separate from everyone’. The end of ignorance is ‘I am That. I don’t know how I am That and I don’t know how I created this, but I know I can discover that more and more through life.

I found this amongst my notes for Peach Blossom Warrior. But I don’t remember ever writing it. So if its not mine, I do apologise to the original author, whoever he or she may be.

Leave a Reply

